Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Alice
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018

    Sehr nettes Englisch sprechendes Personal!

    Sehr nettes Personal mit guten Empfehlungen für die Touren. Nach der Tour durften wir das Bad und die Terrasse noch nutzen obwohl wir bereits ausgecheckt haben.
    Matthias Baumgartner
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. April 2018
    Die Tour mit dem Wüsten-Buggy, welche wir über den Betreiber Louis buchten, war teils enttäuschend (sehr schlechter Guide, Aquducto war ein zweitklasse Wasserloch, Cementerio war ein billiger Knochenhauffen). Die Fahrt in den Sanddünen war geil.
    Der Betreiber Louis war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Dachterrasse konnte benutzt werden.
    Oliver
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. April 2018
    Es ist ein familienbetrieb und kleine kinder sind im haus. War für mich kein problem aber langschläfer werden nicht auf ihre kosten kommen😉
    Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite familie
    Lena
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. März 2018
    Der host ist wahnsinnig hilfsbereit und vermittelt gerne tips für günstige aber qualitativ hochwertige touren. Besonders gefallen hat uns die wüstentour mit dem strandbuggy. Unser fahrer hat sich viel mehr zeit genommen und oft abstecher gemacht, anders als die anderen. Einfach nach der 4 stunden tour mit sandboarding Frauen!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Selinda
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    16. Dezember 2017

    Leider sehr abgewrackt aber netter Besitzer

    Sehr Laut. Familie des Besitzers schreit im Treppenhaus rum. Nebenan laute Partymusik. Zimmer sehen heruntergekommen aus.
    Günstig. Netter Besitzer.
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Juni 2018
    Couldn’t use the kitchen
    Staff really helpful, we booked our flight through them
    Rose
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Mai 2018
    The hostel had excellent wifi and the showers had a brilliant low of hot water
    Tim
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    Great location. Super helpful staff.

    My stay was on a Saturday, and it was quite loud as the locals celebrated late into the night. Just as the ruckus faded away, roosters began to greet the day. Earplugs are a must.
    The owner, Luis, could not have been more accommodating. He fetched me from the bus station, installed me in my room, booked my Nazca Lines flight and had transport take me to the airport all within an hour of my arrival. The following day he allowed me to stay in the room past check out to await my overnight bus to Arequipa.
    Filipe
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. März 2018

    Nice and cheap option in Nazca

    Good value for what you pay. It has all the basic things. Luis, the owner, is very friendly and helpful. He arranged our flight for the lines and everything was perfect
    Ianbry
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. März 2018
    Ran out of hot water
    Great location and very friendly and helpful staff. They did our laundry and organised our flights over the Nazcar lines.
    Chung An Yen
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. März 2018
    The owner will kindly pick you up at the bus terminal
    Rico
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Februar 2018
    Exceptional value for the little I paid. Clean room and bath, working wifi in the room. Luis was great helping me organize my tours and follow-up trip to Ica.
    Mona
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Februar 2018
    If you like a quiet place, then the hostel maybe is not quite right for you. The walls are really thin, so you easily hear noises from the other rooms. But midnight onwards it was quiet.
    The manager of the hotel is super nice, he really helps you with any question you have, he offers you different ideas for tours from expensive to cheap and he wants you to feel at home in his hostel. Instead of one night I stayed three in the end. And I can really recommend the 4 hour tour he offers at his hostel - it's about 20 Dollars and you drive into the desert with a small group to see some archeological sites and you go to the sand dunes and practice some Sandboarding. Usually I'm not a person who likes such "touristy" stuff, but I really enjoyed it, you get to see a lot of the beautiful desert landscape in Nasca!
    Guillaume
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anderson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Januar 2018

    You'd be hard pressed to find a better, more economical place to stay in Nazca.

    For some reason, Peruvians love to slam doors. It's called "golpear puertas" in Peruvian Spanish since it's like a "fighting" motion. My only guess is that guys do it to show they are tough and worthy of respect (or maybe they are just "anti-door" and look for any opportunity to inflict pain on a pobre puerta). All over the hotel, there are signs in Spanish politely asking for guests NOT to slam doors, and I GREATLY appreciated this. The owner even politely scolded people who did not abide. This means that I wasn't awoken every 30 minutes throughout the evening with someone slamming a door. Weird reason to like a place, right?
    monsieurboule
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Januar 2018

    Must stay there, so friendly

    For Peru, nothing.
    Luis, the tender, is so friendly. Everything he advised us was good, we haven't regret anything. The location is superbe, only 400m from Cruz del Sur and 1min from the main street. We also showered after a day tour even if we were not staying that night there (bus to Arequipa).
    Consuelo
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ashleigh
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Dezember 2017

    It was the best hostel I stayed in during my 3 months in Peru.

    The host's family lives there and he has kids. They can be loud. The first time I stayed, I didn't mind. The second time I was sick so it was more of a problem.
    The host is super friendly and helpful--he helped me get to the Nazca lines viewing tower and helped me get the cheapest option to Lima (Soyuz). I stayed here twice and got free upgrades both times. The rooms are clean and reasonably sized. My room had a desk, tv and fan in it with its own bathroom.
Bewertungen werden geladen