クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    chihiro
    mx

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    ナスカの被害者
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    オーナーがいい人

    共同トイレは汚い。
    オーナーがかなりいい人でバスターミナルまで迎えに来てくれる。 宿の中にオーナー家族の生活スペースもあるので気になる人は気になるかもしれない。
    ラクダ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月24日
    受け付けの人を通してツアーを申し込んだのに、忘れられていて自力で行ってきた。 後々、ツアー会社に値段を聞きに行ったら、宿から申し込むツアーは高かった。
    英語が通じる。 ご親切にバスターミナルに車で迎えに来てくれた。 宿まで近い距離だったけど、荷物が大きかったのでとても助かった。 早朝に着いたら、チェックインの時間まで一部屋を使わせてもらえて有り難かった。
    Miyaki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月21日
    コメントはありません。
    SUGURU
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年2月14日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月31日

    よかった‼︎

    オーナーさんが親切だった。 バスターミナルからホステルまでは歩ける距離だが、到着時間に合わせて迎えに来てくれるので安心だった。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月25日
    とても良い。オーナーさんがとても親切。リーズナブルなお値段でセスナのアレンジをしてくれた。バスでの地上絵の行き方も細かく教えてくれた。おかげでナスカのミラドールもパルパのミラドールも両方効率よく行くことができた。チェックアウト後も夜のバスの時間まで屋上のテラスに滞在させてもらえた。テラスは風が気持ちよくて最高。設備面でも文句なし。シャワーはあったかいしトイレは流れるしベッドは清潔。また来る機会があればここに泊まりたい。
    Tanaka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月18日

    また泊まりたい

    オーナーさんがとてもいい方でした。ナスカに着いてすぐに高いセスナに申し込まされ、落ち込んでいたんですがオーナーさんが親切に対応してくださりそれだけが救いでした(^ ^)食事のためレストランに行くときもレストランまで送ってくださったり、ナスカ発のバスが夜の便だったため夜遅くにもかかわらずバスターミナルまで送ってくださったり。口コミ通りとてもいいオーナーさんでした。 それと、ここの宿はセスナの予約だけでなく他のツアーの予約も格安でできました。午前中はセスナに乗って午後からはナスカ観光で砂漠やピラミッドに行きました。 すごくいい宿だったのでナスカにまた来ることがあればまたヤマヤさんに泊まりたいです(^ ^)
    AKIHIRO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月14日
    バスターミナルからとても近い。 家族みんな良い人で色々融通きかせてくれる。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Richard
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    Couldn’t use the kitchen
    Staff really helpful, we booked our flight through them
    Rose
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    The hostel had excellent wifi and the showers had a brilliant low of hot water
    Tim
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Great location. Super helpful staff.

    My stay was on a Saturday, and it was quite loud as the locals celebrated late into the night. Just as the ruckus faded away, roosters began to greet the day. Earplugs are a must.
    The owner, Luis, could not have been more accommodating. He fetched me from the bus station, installed me in my room, booked my Nazca Lines flight and had transport take me to the airport all within an hour of my arrival. The following day he allowed me to stay in the room past check out to await my overnight bus to Arequipa.
    Filipe
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月19日

    Nice and cheap option in Nazca

    Good value for what you pay. It has all the basic things. Luis, the owner, is very friendly and helpful. He arranged our flight for the lines and everything was perfect
    Ianbry
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月17日
    Ran out of hot water
    Great location and very friendly and helpful staff. They did our laundry and organised our flights over the Nazcar lines.
    Chung An Yen
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月2日
    The owner will kindly pick you up at the bus terminal
    Rico
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年2月18日
    Exceptional value for the little I paid. Clean room and bath, working wifi in the room. Luis was great helping me organize my tours and follow-up trip to Ica.
    Mona
    pe

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月10日
    If you like a quiet place, then the hostel maybe is not quite right for you. The walls are really thin, so you easily hear noises from the other rooms. But midnight onwards it was quiet.
    The manager of the hotel is super nice, he really helps you with any question you have, he offers you different ideas for tours from expensive to cheap and he wants you to feel at home in his hostel. Instead of one night I stayed three in the end. And I can really recommend the 4 hour tour he offers at his hostel - it's about 20 Dollars and you drive into the desert with a small group to see some archeological sites and you go to the sand dunes and practice some Sandboarding. Usually I'm not a person who likes such "touristy" stuff, but I really enjoyed it, you get to see a lot of the beautiful desert landscape in Nasca!
    Guillaume
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Anderson
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月14日

    You'd be hard pressed to find a better, more economical place to stay in Nazca.

    For some reason, Peruvians love to slam doors. It's called "golpear puertas" in Peruvian Spanish since it's like a "fighting" motion. My only guess is that guys do it to show they are tough and worthy of respect (or maybe they are just "anti-door" and look for any opportunity to inflict pain on a pobre puerta). All over the hotel, there are signs in Spanish politely asking for guests NOT to slam doors, and I GREATLY appreciated this. The owner even politely scolded people who did not abide. This means that I wasn't awoken every 30 minutes throughout the evening with someone slamming a door. Weird reason to like a place, right?
読み込み中...