点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.4
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.0
员工
9.4
性价比
8.9

点评

    Richard
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    Couldn’t use the kitchen
    Staff really helpful, we booked our flight through them
    Rose
    nz

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    The hostel had excellent wifi and the showers had a brilliant low of hot water
    Tim
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月23日

    Great location. Super helpful staff.

    My stay was on a Saturday, and it was quite loud as the locals celebrated late into the night. Just as the ruckus faded away, roosters began to greet the day. Earplugs are a must.
    The owner, Luis, could not have been more accommodating. He fetched me from the bus station, installed me in my room, booked my Nazca Lines flight and had transport take me to the airport all within an hour of my arrival. The following day he allowed me to stay in the room past check out to await my overnight bus to Arequipa.
    Filipe
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月19日

    Nice and cheap option in Nazca

    Good value for what you pay. It has all the basic things. Luis, the owner, is very friendly and helpful. He arranged our flight for the lines and everything was perfect
    Ianbry
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月17日
    Ran out of hot water
    Great location and very friendly and helpful staff. They did our laundry and organised our flights over the Nazcar lines.
    Chung An Yen
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月2日
    The owner will kindly pick you up at the bus terminal
    Rico
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月18日
    Exceptional value for the little I paid. Clean room and bath, working wifi in the room. Luis was great helping me organize my tours and follow-up trip to Ica.
    Mona
    pe

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月10日
    If you like a quiet place, then the hostel maybe is not quite right for you. The walls are really thin, so you easily hear noises from the other rooms. But midnight onwards it was quiet.
    The manager of the hotel is super nice, he really helps you with any question you have, he offers you different ideas for tours from expensive to cheap and he wants you to feel at home in his hostel. Instead of one night I stayed three in the end. And I can really recommend the 4 hour tour he offers at his hostel - it's about 20 Dollars and you drive into the desert with a small group to see some archeological sites and you go to the sand dunes and practice some Sandboarding. Usually I'm not a person who likes such "touristy" stuff, but I really enjoyed it, you get to see a lot of the beautiful desert landscape in Nasca!
    Guillaume
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anderson
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月14日

    You'd be hard pressed to find a better, more economical place to stay in Nazca.

    For some reason, Peruvians love to slam doors. It's called "golpear puertas" in Peruvian Spanish since it's like a "fighting" motion. My only guess is that guys do it to show they are tough and worthy of respect (or maybe they are just "anti-door" and look for any opportunity to inflict pain on a pobre puerta). All over the hotel, there are signs in Spanish politely asking for guests NOT to slam doors, and I GREATLY appreciated this. The owner even politely scolded people who did not abide. This means that I wasn't awoken every 30 minutes throughout the evening with someone slamming a door. Weird reason to like a place, right?
    monsieurboule
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月13日

    Must stay there, so friendly

    For Peru, nothing.
    Luis, the tender, is so friendly. Everything he advised us was good, we haven't regret anything. The location is superbe, only 400m from Cruz del Sur and 1min from the main street. We also showered after a day tour even if we were not staying that night there (bus to Arequipa).
    Consuelo
    pe

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ashleigh
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月28日

    It was the best hostel I stayed in during my 3 months in Peru.

    The host's family lives there and he has kids. They can be loud. The first time I stayed, I didn't mind. The second time I was sick so it was more of a problem.
    The host is super friendly and helpful--he helped me get to the Nazca lines viewing tower and helped me get the cheapest option to Lima (Soyuz). I stayed here twice and got free upgrades both times. The rooms are clean and reasonably sized. My room had a desk, tv and fan in it with its own bathroom.
    Karin Bühler
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月30日
    It is a bit noisy because the walls and doors are far from sound-proof.
    You get picked up at the bus station altough it is not far to walk. The Hospedaje has comfy beds and hot showers. It is close to the main street. The staff helps with booking any tours.
    Teresa
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月23日

    Lovely well-run family hotel in a friendly community.

    Everything was very pleasant and we had no concerns.
    Luis, the owner was very helpful and had suggestions for what we could do in Nazca. The room was very clean and the shower had nice hot water. Our laundry was done on site for reasonable cost. Nazca is a very safe town, family oriented with very friendly helpful people. The main square was full of families and children playing and walking every evening and we joined them to enjoy the pleasant temperatures. We felt comfortable walking all the streets in town in the evening and shopping.
    PlamTche
    bg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月16日

    Comfortable room, great bathroom

    The only think that I didn't like was the noise in the corridor. There were people screaming loud, but unless this all was great.
    The bus station is 10 min walk from the hostel, but it was very nice that the owners picked me up from the bus, so it was easier to find the place with all the laguage.Just next to the main street, where are all the tourist restaurants and agencies. The room was comfortable and clean with a big bathroom. The shower was the best I had in 12 days in Peru, large and with a lot of hot water! Nice rooftop where to relax. I was able to leave my laguage in the hostel, until my next bus departure at night.
    THEODORA
    gr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年11月14日

    cheap option for one night stay, and reccomended only if you arrive late and leave early from Nazca

    poor facilities in the room. poor quality of bed mattresses, pillows, bed linen no furniture , very small bathroom , too much noise from outside
    fair value for money
    Diego
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月10日

    Staff super disponibile.

    Staff super disponibile.
    Katherine
    co

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月9日

    Incredible Value in Nazca!

    The property advertises that breakfast is available for $4 USD on the rooftop terrace but there were no restaurant facilities.
    Extremely clean, close to the bus station, complimentary bus station pick-up, comfortable bed, strong WiFi, excellent assistance in booking buses and tours, nice roof terrace.
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评